Advisory Boards

Williamson County

Lisa Carson
Partner, Attorney at Law
Buerger, Moseley & Carson

Robin Davis
Billing Specialist

Cathy Hardcastle
Community Volunteer

Jackie Moore
Community Volunteer

Derek Smith
Attorney at Law
Derek K. Smith

Peggy Smith
Community Volunteer

John Wilson
Executive Vice President
Reliant Bank

Nashville RBI

John Ray Clemmons, Advisory Board Chair
Clemmons & Clemons

Kevin Hargrove, Board Treasurer
Branch Manager
The Brickman Group

Steven J. Eisen, Board Secretary
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Tom Hayden
Account Supervisor
McNeely Pigot & Fox Public Relations

Van Steel
KPMG Advisory

Eric Ward
Account Supervisor
Peritus Public Relations

Angela Newman
Pink Ladders

Maddison Connell
Director of Community Relations
Nashville Sounds

Barbara Murrell
Assistant to the President
Tennessee State University

John Murfee
Senior Vice President
US Trust/Bank of America